Harry's Last Stand Newsletter
Harry's Last Stand Newsletter
I want 10 more years of Life But I will settle for Five if I can get the job done and complete the Harry's Last Stand Project because it matters.
3
0:00
-11:29

I want 10 more years of Life But I will settle for Five if I can get the job done and complete the Harry's Last Stand Project because it matters.

3

I know I won’t live as long as my father. But if I can last as long as my Mum and die at 70, I can finish the tasks I’ve set out for myself to complete the Harry’s Last Stand Project. But even if I just get 5 more years, I will use it to finish as much as I can. So have a listen to my reasons and my motivations about why I’ve literally given my life to this project. The tasks I’ve set out for myself are doable with your help. So, if you can subscribe, subscribe, subscribe or share, share, share.

Share

Thanks for reading my susbtack because your support is my life line. Your subscriptions to Harry’s Last Stand keep the legacy of Harry Leslie Smith alive and me housed. This month is proving to be real scramble to get next months together. So if you can join with a paid subscription which is just 3.50 a month or a yearly subscription or a gift subscription. And if you can’t join for free and spread the word. I promise the content is good, relevant and thoughtful. Take Care, John

Share

Leave a comment

3 Comments