Harry's Last Stand Newsletter
Harry's Last Stand Newsletter
On Nazis Dead or Alive.
0:00
-8:10

On Nazis Dead or Alive.

Last Friday Volodymyr Zelenskyy addressed Canada’s House of Parliament about his nation’s defensive war against Russia. It was billed as a speech similar to Churchill’s address to Congress in 1941 to plead for weapons to defend the world from tyranny. Problem was in the Parliament’s Visitor’s Gallery was a 98 year old former servant to tyranny and Nazism who was the Speaker of the House’s special guest of honour. The Speaker honoured him as a hero of Canada and Ukraine for fighting Russians during World War Two. For Killing Russians in World War Two he was given two standing ovations because apparently politicians who reference World War Two all the time to legitimise prolonging the Russia/Ukraine War didn’t know if you were fighting Russia in 1943, you were with Hitler. The Question is how can you trust politicians who tell you it is a battle between Good and Evil when they don’t recognise who was good and who was bad on the Eastern Front of World War Two?

Thanks, for listening.

It's a big ask, I know, but I need your help. I got sick with a mild infection last week, which slowed my scramble to find the cash for rent. I am shorter than normal this month.

So, if you can subscribe to a paid membership, thank you. I appreciate the loyalty of each subscriber. You have allowed me to build a community.

Next month, my early pension begins. It is not much,. I couldn't live off it but it adds to the base that keeps me housed.

Right now, at around 1100 subscribers, with 10% as paid, I need to increase my subscription base to 3k or double my paid subscriber base for an income of $14k (Canadian).

So, if you can please subscribe. It is appreciated by me and it ensures the work of Harry's Last Stand has a working beachhead.

Take care,

John

Share

Leave a comment

Refer a friend

0 Comments